I suppose none of know how we would deal with this situation but how this has gone is awful, its like i dont exist any more, all in the space of a few month. I feel like a right dick after plastering forums with my wedding pics and how proud i was! What a fucking farse and waste of precious time. All i will say is if it wasnt for my parents, family, friends, inlaws and even her sister god knows what state i would have been in if i stayed there!

Anyway as my mum keeps saying, onward and upward, im not dying im living with my illness.  
Rachael
13/4/2012 07:08:51 am

Chris! You have got an amaizing family and lovely friends we are with you every step of the way! You will never have to face this on your own (youl never walk alone) we love you millions! x

Reply
Sharon Saunders (jaded johns wife)
18/4/2012 06:59:08 am

Hi chris' I think u r an inspiration to keep going under such difficult circumstances. Marriage shd b for life in sickness and in health but u unfortunately did not meet the right person to support u through this illness. U do have amazing parents though and lots of people who care deeply so pls keep your chin up. Hopefully we will see u at the mnda conf later in the year xxx

Reply
janet parry
24/4/2012 05:27:45 am

Hi Chris I`am so saddened to hear your news, you have an amazing family who love you very much and a beautiful daughter-remember that ! lots of love and hugs Jan

Reply



Leave a Reply.


Fighting My Losing Battle with MND.