Had my first proper visit to hospice and had reflexology, yes feet! nightmare lol but to be honest it was good, the young lady that does it all is lovely and makes you feel very relaxed, very brave to tackle feet lol i cant think of anything worse.
The dietiton also came yesterday and gave me some good advice on eating, we need to plan meals more especially when polly is out all day.

Next week is the charity fishing event in Oxford for the MNDA, i should be travelling  down there monday morning, a little nervy still but maybe once the beer starts flowing i'll be ok ;-)

Hollie is having a great time in Wales with her nani and papa, she's got me some shells and pebbles. Missing them all.

Thanks to those that have done my little survey ;-) all positive so far lol.
janet parry
11/8/2011 06:56:37 am

Now that fishing event sounds like it`s right up your street-have fun ! look forward to hearing all about it !

Reply



Leave a Reply.


Fighting My Losing Battle with MND.