Just a quick update.
  Chris is strugeling with his hands latey so hes unable to update his blog or reply to msgs that he recieves so hes asked me to bring you upto date as much as i can. The extension looks amaizing now the walls are built and the roof is on so i guess its not long now untill he can use it! family and friends are still pulling together fund raising doing an amaizing job. Il try and reply to comments as best as i can, he still reads them he just cant reply, il most prob see him next week so il try and write some more.

Mark
31/1/2012 02:36:39 am

Great to hear from you and the extension going well!!
I thought it may be the typing causing the 'no new posts',glad to know he's OK and has his family rallying [even typing for him]
All Best Regards,M from Kenya.

Reply
janet parry
3/2/2012 03:29:40 am

Hello Chris ! glad the extension is coming along-I had spotted some of the photo`s on facebook -it`s looking really good -keep fighting ! -sounds like your family are continuing to do you proud-often wonder how you are getting on -so it`s lovely to get an update, take care Jan x

Reply
23/5/2012 06:35:23 pm

Excellent! I admire all the helpful data you've shared in your articles. I'm looking forward for more helpful articles from you. :)

Joseph Aidan
www.arielmed.com

Reply
23/6/2012 08:07:19 pm

I thoroughly enjoyed this blog and created a Weebly account too.

Reply
16/7/2012 06:23:05 pm

Many thanks for information

Reply

"I guess that you should know paper writing. At the essay writing service it is very easy to buy essay online and custom writing of the best quality.

Reply
22/7/2012 10:15:29 pm

""I enjoyed reading your nice blog. I see you offer priceless info. Stumbled into this blog by chance but I'm sure glad I clicked on that link." "

Reply
6/8/2012 05:57:32 pm

"Thank you for this post. Thats all I are able to say. You most absolutely have built this blog website into something speciel. You clearly know what you are working on, youve insured so many corners.thanks "

Reply
18/9/2012 05:11:05 am

Great blog, love the template.

Reply
22/6/2015 08:56:03 pm

Thank you for this post. Thats all I are able to say. You most absolutely have built this blog website into something speciel. You clearly know what you are working on, youve insured so many corners.thanks

Reply



Leave a Reply.


Fighting My Losing Battle with MND.