I'm still alive lol, ive been a bit caught up with stuff, weekend away with best buds playing poker and drinking too much Morgan Spice ;-) also trying to get a website sorted for Pollys new buisness venture, vintage wedding hire! I will be back on later to waffle on a bit more, for now back to my jobs list while Polly is out.
Back soon.
Linda
18/9/2011 10:30:44 pm

Phew I was beginning to worry Chris♥ Oh dear I had to google "Morgan Spice" but I did think it was some kind of rum drink, not sure why, perhaps the name hic hic:) Correct me thinks! Eh har me hearties today is TLAPD, in other words "Talk like a Pirate Day 2011" check out www.talklikeapirate.com Don't you just love the internet♥ I love the sound of Polly's new business venture, I'm a big vintage fan. Look forward to hearing more. Vintage Linda xx

Reply
janet Parry
19/9/2011 10:31:11 pm

Glad the weekend went well -sounds like you had fun !
Good luck to Polly with her new business venture-I love vintage stuff too -I bet there`s a good market for it ! x

Reply
13/7/2012 01:25:45 pm

Thank you for data

Reply



Leave a Reply.


Fighting My Losing Battle with MND.