Just been sorting some fishing bits out for my first trip since November, carrying some of the stuff from one end of the garden to th other was hard work and just simple things like opening zips, undoing buttons was an sodding nightmare. This disease is awful in so many ways, its just take, take, take! Ive been really looking forward to a days fishing tomorrow but now i am quite on edge, can't help but think its reached the point of me giving my biggest hobby up. I think im going to just go bed and feel sorry for myself! DAM YOU ******* MND!
12/9/2012 03:10:14 pm

kudos! A trustworthy blog, thanks for putting an effort to publish this information. very informative and does exactly what it sets out to do. thumbs up! :)

Joseph Aidan
www.arielmed.com

Reply
20/9/2012 01:22:36 pm

I am really impressed from this post! The person who created this post is a generous and knows how to keep the readers connected. Thanks for sharing this with us, i found it informative and interesting. Looking forward for more updates.

<a href="http://www.guyfix.com">progtech</a>
www.guyfix.com

Reply



Leave a Reply.


Fighting My Losing Battle with MND.