Went with my dad and father inlaw to collect scooter from blackpool this morning and well pleased with it, basically its like new and still got warrenty till april 2012. So once we got back home dennis (inlaw) sorted a run up into my shed to keep it in then once he finished i decided go round my mum and dads on it, i felt quite embarrased driving round and got quite a few looks but i suppose i need to get uused to that. The scooter itself is great and handled the corners well at full speed ;-) a little bumpy at times but great to get out and about, oh and i struggled to get hollie off it lol she wants one!

25/12/2015 09:55:58 pm

i decided go round my mum and dads on it, i felt quite embarrased driving round and got quite a few looks but i suppose i need to get uused to that.

Reply



Leave a Reply.


Fighting My Losing Battle with MND.