Right trial first. I’ll be 
going on the real drug next month, which I hope slows down the T, god
  knows I need a plateau.
Next its my wheelchair should get changed soon after
a good moan today, trouble is money as always, im sure anything that helps
disabled people has 50+ % added just for good measure! Which then leads me to
the eyegaze, amazing thing that I will have this week thanks to my fabulous mum
and dad, but it has come at a cost! My parents without hesitation used their
pension to get one, its annoying that things like the eyegaze cost so much when
the independence it gives you is priceless.

aunty karen
24/9/2012 06:23:47 am

Hya Chris, made up for you, 3 great things to look forward to. wont be able to get you off fb when the gaze gets going ,

Reply



Leave a Reply.


Fighting My Losing Battle with MND.