I fly out a week tomorrow with 3 others, cant wait to get away in the sun and get drunk! This will be the first of many.
My new car should arrive next week which will help massivley, getting in a normal car is tough.


I would like to say a big thank you to everybody who has helped me get through the last few month, from family and friends to my great carers and internet pals, all comments and emails of support have been read and appreciated, i can only apologies for not replying to everybody as i do struggle with this bloody grid2 thing and only get online for a couple of hours a week.
Also thanks to all who have made donations, it means so much, every bit helps so please continue to send anything you can and I will write till the end.

Heres to many good times and better blogs from here on!

janet parry
15/5/2012 05:32:04 am

Hi Chris welcome home -I have just read your facebook comment ! so glad you had a super time- go and get the holiday brochures out right this minute and book your next trip now ! Jan x

Reply
17/7/2012 09:34:39 am

Furthermore, it doesn�t matter how really you need to be complete with treating a really platform, gradually you�ll discover an instance the places you should want to do a number instruct care; and as a consequence influenced by your real age but also bodybuilding, therfore the inches of one�s caravan it could be a awfully excessive pastime. motor movers

Reply
17/9/2012 06:52:14 am

Good for you, Chris. Everything seems to be going well according to plans. So, how's your vacation at Ibiza? All fun in the sun, and partying all night, I guess. Hey, what make and car model did you buy?

Reply



Leave a Reply.


Fighting My Losing Battle with MND.