i can now write my blogs from my beloved ipad :-) it isnt the best way but saves me fighting for laptop lol
Going in work tomoz to see the lads and thank them for the fundraising they had been doing for me, amazingly they had raised nearly 1200 towards our extention! how good its that? excellent, what a great bunch of guys i can call friends. My mum has made some of her fab cheesecake for me to take in.

janet parry
8/9/2011 07:12:21 am

What a wonderful bunch of work mates-they must think a lot of you Chris ! how kind and generous is that ! how did they manage to raise the money [after a few pointers here ?] Hmm like the sound of that cheesecake,
Fantastic news about the Ipad !

Reply
Linda
9/9/2011 07:13:40 am

Great news about the ipad:) Eh it warms the cockles of your heart when you read there are so many wonderful friends ready to rally around you♥ I was only thinking the other day how the extension is going? Twelve hundred pounds is amazing, well done lads♥♥♥ I'm sure you had a great time with the lads sharing your Mum's cheesecake:) xxx

Reply



Leave a Reply.


Fighting My Losing Battle with MND.