Off work n0w for a few week and currently getting the final things sorted for our late honeymoon to Cape Verde, really looking forward to chilling out for a week. It will be interesting to see if i can still swim lol prob sink like a brick, maybe i need a rubber ring haha. One worry i do have is the coplex is very big and upon reading reviews they do comment on the amount of walking, this wasn't really a problem when we booked but now it seems to be a bit of an issue.
Whatever happens i will enjoy the break and the sunshine.

Sonia
7/5/2011 07:23:07 am

Have a great time Chris

Reply
13/5/2012 05:05:06 pm

This post is very interesting. I love you're writing style, I pray you keep up the amazing blogging, I'll definitly come back

Reply
4/6/2012 02:31:17 pm

I was very encouraged to find this site. I wanted to thank you for this special read. I definitely savored every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post.

Reply



Leave a Reply.


Fighting My Losing Battle with MND.