So back to the tosser, its beginning to get tough. My body is now pretty useless besides my neck but thats going too, my speech is hard to understand, i cant eat madras any more, in electric chair all time, more going down my peg by the week, hate the way i look and sound, other than that im fan fucking dabbi dozey and happiest ive been in a long time.
27/8/2012 09:10:57 am

Chris boon your the bravest toughest kindest man I have ever met! I'm honoured to b in invited into your life! My life is sooo much beta with people like u init, So you keep your spirit up chris surrounded by people who love you & admire your courage ,you are th bravest kindest lovable man I have ever come across! I admire your courage & strength ! Iv never ever met anyone like you xxxxxx

Reply



Leave a Reply.


Fighting My Losing Battle with MND.