Came across Alice's bucket list on blogger the other day and wow how inspiration such a young person can be. Its such a shame someone so young is battlng cancer. She seems so cheerful too and makes me realise i need stop complaining lol, easier said than done i guess.
I was thinking of maybee doing my own bucket list, it is something ive thought about for quite a while but never got round to doing it. One thing i can cross off straight away is meeting Lee Evans ;-) Ive got hollie coming for the weekend so may not get much chance to get on here and write one. The biggest problem is keeping my list down to less than 4 pages lol.

Going to see a planning councellor today to give our extension plans the once over, hopefully everything will be ok.



Leave a Reply.


Fighting My Losing Battle with MND.